Home Scholarships Masters Scholarships Beit Trust Masters Scholarships 2023 at University of Leeds in UK

Beit Trust Masters Scholarships 2023 at University of Leeds in UK

The University of Leeds – UK is offering the Beit Trust Scholarships to individuals who are looking at studying for a degree program at the Institution.

The Scholarship provides a number of full awards and is open to applicants domiciled in Malawi, Zambia and Zimbabwe to undertake a one-year taught Master’s programme which meets the aims of the scheme to provide long-term benefit for their own country, with the exception of the Master’s of Business Administration (MBA).


  • Applicants must already hold a degree of equivalent standard to a good UK second class honours degree.
  • Applicants must be citizens of Malawi, Zambia and Zimbabwe
  • Applicants are required to meet the English language requirements of the university.

Application Deadline: 20 February 2023

Eligible Countries: Malawi, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Types: Masters

Value of Awards: Fully-funded

Number of Awards: at least 6

Method of Application: Interested Students are obliged to enroll in the taught masters program at the University of Leeds. Students can download the application form, and Zimbabweans and Malawians should send their application forms to africa@beittrust.org.uk. Zambians should send theirs to scholarships@beittrust.org.uk.

Application Deadline: 20 February 2023