The OAS scholarship is awarding an educational fund that will cover 60% of the total cost of tuition. The program grants undergraduate and graduate scholarships every year to successful applicants belonging to the 35 independent states of the Americas for the pursuit of higher education studies.


  • All interested students with nationality and/or legal permanent residence in any of the 35 independent countries of the Americas that are OAS Member States.
  • Applicants must be proficient in English Language

Eligible Countries: International

Type: Undergraduate and Masters

Value of Award: Up to 60% tuition fees

Number of Awards: Not Known

Eligible Field of Studies: Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, Bachelor of Science in Computer Engineering, Master of Science in International Business Administration, Master of Science in Educational Leadership, Management, and Emerging Technologies, Master of Science in International Business Administration + Emergency Management and Disaster Recovery C.E. Program, Master of Science in International Business Administration + Environmental Management C.E. Program

Method of Application: You must first complete the admission process for one of the Marconi programs eligible for the opportunity.

Visit The Official Website For More Information