University of East Anglia – UK is pleased to announce the Actuarial Science International Awards program which will be made available to high achieving students who are seeking to undergo a degree program at the Institution.

The participants will receive an award amount of £6,000 for undergraduate study at the University of East Anglia.


  • Applicants must have high school certificates with a good academic record.
  • Applicants need to demonstrate the English language ability through the TOEFL or IELTS test.
  • Applicants must have excellent grades

Application Deadline: January 29, 2021

Eligible Countries: International

Type: Undergraduate degree

Value of Award: £6,000

Number of Awards: Unlimited

Method of Application: Applicants are advised to apply for an undergraduate degree program at the university. You will automatically be considered for an Actuarial Science scholarship.

For More Information, Visit The Scholarship Webpage