The Royal Agricultural University – UK is offering the International Sir Emrys Jones Memorial Trust Scholarships to Individuals who are seeking to pursue a degree program at the Institution.

The educational award will support participants in their education with the award up to £4,500 for over 3 years.

Eligible Countries: International

Type: Undergraduate & Postgraduate

Value Of Award: £4,500

Number of Awards: Not known


  • Applicants must be fluent in English Language
  • Applicants must have good grades
  • Have one or more parent or grandparent who is Welsh
  • Live or have lived or have a parent who lives or has lived in Wales
  • Applicants must be International Student
  • Applicants must have applied or applying to Royal Agricultural University – UK
  • Been educated in Wales or have contributed to the cultural or sporting life and heritage of Wales and
  • Be in financial need

How To Apply: The participants are advised to take admission in an undergraduate or postgraduate degree program at the university.

After being successfully enrolled, they can complete the online application process for the award and choosing either the undergraduate or postgraduate option together with your Award Reference Form.

Visit The Scholarship Webpage For More Information

Application Deadline: May 31, 2020