The Commonwealth of the Independent States & Georgia Scholarships is being awarded to applicants from selected countries who are looking at undergoing a degree program at University of Nottingham, UK

In 2019, The University of Nottingham is offering scholarships of 25% towards tuition fees for students from Georgia or one of the Commonwealth of Independent States.

Eligible Countries: Students must be a national of (or permanently domiciled in) Georgia or one of the Commonwealth of Independent States – Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Russia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine or Uzbekistan

Type: Masters


  • Applicants must be citizens of the above mentioned countries
  • Applicants must be classed as an overseas student for fee purposes, who wish to study master in the UK.
  • Applicants must hold an offer to start a full-time Masters Degree programme, excluding MRes, at Nottingham in September 2019.

How To Apply: Click Here To Begin Application

Visit The Official Website For More Information

Scholarship Application Deadline: May 17, 2019