The University of Northampton is delighted to offer undergraduate scholarships for students from EU countries. Scholarships will be awarded based on the merit of each individual’s qualifications.

Course Level: Scholarships are available to pursue undergraduate programme.

The EU countries are: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Republic of Cyprus, Czech Republic,Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania,Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and the UK.

Eligibility Criteria: To be eligible for this scholarship you must meet the following requirements:

  • You must enrol in a full-time undergraduate programme (BA, BSc, BEng, MEng, LLB or Joint Honours) and pay a fee of £9,250
  • You must be an EU national and normally reside in an EU country
  • EU nationals who have been residents in the UK for less than five years and do not qualify for a maintenance loan or NHS bursary may qualify
  • You must have achieved the equivalent of A Level grades AAB+ in your high school qualifications.

Method of Application: If you hold an unconditional firm offer with the University of Northampton you are invited to complete and return the EU Scholarship application form. The deadline for submission of forms is 31 August 2018. You must include with your application form, a scanned copy of your high school diploma to prove your exam results.

Scholarship Link

Scholarship Application Deadline: August 31, 2018